Dartmouth Middle School

Skip to main content
Please Create A Marquee
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Program » Overview

Overview

8th Grade Innovation Project: Understanding Sign Language
 
Contact information for the
Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Program:
Bob Whalen - Principal
408-392-3840
Robert_Whalen@sccoe.org

Debbie Bemis - Counselor
408-392-3842
Debbie_Bemis@sccoe.org

Stephanie Marks - Teacher
408-392-3833, Room 711
Stephanie_Marks@sccoe.org
 
Kristi Geddes-Wong - Teacher
408-392-3834, Room 713
Kristi_Geddes@sccoe.org
 
Angeline Ruggiero - Teacher
408-392-3835, Room 714
Angeline_Ruggiero@sccoe.org
 
Bob Mulcahy - Psychologist
408-392-3837, Room 106
Bob_Mulcahy@sccoe.org
 
Robin Steacy - Nurse
408-392-3845
Robin_Steacy@sccoe.org
 
Kimber Graham - Audiologist
408-392-3840, Room 106
Kimber_Graham@sccoe.org
 
Christine Woods - Speech/Language Pathologist
408-392-3840, Room 106
Christine_Woods@sccoe.org
 
Carreen DeBella - Occupational Therapist
408-392-3840, ext 2152
Carreen_DeBella@sccoe.org
 
Max Calehuff - Adapted Physical Education
408-392-3840, ext 2163
Max_Calehuff@sccoe.org